Teachable Moment #1

Let me set the scene:

A guy I met on Whisper a couple of months ago seemed nice. He was friendly, seemed caring, and I found him attractive. I was about to suggest a meeting when he started talking about wanting to “get his dick wet.” I realized he was only nice to try to sleep with me, so I ended the conversation promptly and politely. I had no desire to be used like that especially when his intentions weren’t clear from the beginning.

This morning, he messaged me again. Here’s what happened (His words are in blue and mine are pink. The red writing is my commentary on the conversation):

asstalk

This is an abridged version of the conversation. I cut out the stuff that didn’t really pertain to the topic.

I’m posting this so women can understand what red flags to look for when talking to men online, and for men to understand what a woman is thinking when they act like assholes.

I hope someone, somewhere learns a lesson from this otherwise giant waste of time.

Leave a comment